Sunday, October 28, 2007

1971-01-19 - Late Show, Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Complete show: Yes

Rating: 9/10

01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Helpless
06. Love In Mind
07. A Man Needs A Maid>Heart Of Gold
08. Cowgirl In The Sand
09. Don't Let It Bring You Down
10. There's A World
11. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Ohio
14. See The Sky About To Rain
15. Down By The River
16. Dance, Dance, Dance
17. I Am A Child

This isn't the same version as the official release which is much superior on every point and is really worth the buying.


Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica

Mp3 Lame 320kbps, artwork included


No comments: