Saturday, October 27, 2007

1971-01-10 - McCarthur Court, University Of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon

Complete show: Yes

Rating: 4,5/10 (good show despite the quality)

01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Cowgirl In The Sand
06. A Man Needs A Maid>Heart Of Gold
07. Don't Let It Bring You Down
08. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
09. There's A World
10. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. Ohio
13. See The Sky About To Rain
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Informations about the very beginning of the tour are lacking; hence the impossibility to say wich tracks are song debuts and wich are not.


Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica

Mp3 Lame 320kbps, artwork included


1 comment:

zafreth said...

good concert!!!!