Saturday, December 15, 2007

1971-01-21 - Music Hall (Late show), Boston, Massachusetts

Complete show: Yes

source : 1st gen analog > dat > cdr > cdr
macintosh > xACT 1.58 > flac

Rating: 6/10

01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Cowgirl In The Sand
06. Love In Mind
07. A Man Needs A Maid/Heart Of Gold
08. Don't Let It Bring You Down
09. There's A World
10. Sugar Mountain
11. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Ohio
14. See The Sky About To Rain
15. Down By The River
16. Dance, Dance, Dance

Note (unknown source):
"There's a World" is cut and there is a good amount of hiss
also mic rubbing and breathing noises. That said, this is another good one. This is the LATE show !


Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica

Mp3 Lame 320kbps, no artwork

Part 1
Part 2

No comments: